Make Your Wishes True This Navratri 2021

During Navratri, different forms of Maa Durga are worshiped for nine days. Devotees also keep fast for nine days to get the infinite grace of Maa Durga.
According to the scriptures, the first day of Navratri is very important. On this day Ghatasthapana establishing the Kalash has special significance. According to mythological tales, the Kalash is…

The Kalash will be established on the first day of Chaitra Navratri on 13th April. Establishment of Kalash has special significance in Navratri. According to religious beliefs, setting up a Kalash during Navratri is considered auspicious. Maa Shailputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandmata, Katyayani, Kalratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidatri are worshiped during Navratri. is providing Live Online Durga Shaptshati Paath & Puja on Behalf of You for Nine Days (Navratri) Of Navdurga Anushthan

Click the Link to BOOK your Slot Here:

Maa Durga on this day in Hata Ha Navratri

Navratri Day 1 Pratipada,

Kalash Sthapana: 7 October 2021

Worship of Mother Shailputri Navratri Day 2

Dwitiya 7 October 2021 – Worship of Mother Brahmacharini

Navratri Day 3, Tritiya: 8 October 2021

Worship of Mother Chandraghanta Navratri day 4

Chaturthi: 9 October 2021 – Worship of Maa Kushmanda Navratri day 5

Panchami 10 October 2021 Worship of Mother Skandmata Navratri day 6

Shashthi. 11 October 2021 – Worship of Maa Katyayani Navratri day 7

Saptami. 12 October 2021 – Worship of Maa Kalratri Navratri Day 8

Ashtami: 13 October 2021 – Navratri Day 9

Navami, 14 October 2021 – Worship of Maa Siddhidatri Vijayadashami (Dussehra),

Navratri Vratparan – 15 October 2021 Auspicious occasions of Navratri 2021

To make it even more beneficial , consult our astrologer.

BOOK your Slot for Nadurga Shaptshati Puja & Paath Here:-

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart